You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALARM CLOCK DAWN (An Original Novel - Episode 24)

in #story8 years ago

I like that Adam is starting to grow into his power, but my vote is still with Evelyn for now. Though Seth is starting to become a bit more interesting too...

Sort:  

Seth is an interesting character. Johann is trying so hard to mold him in his image but it's difficult to make someone a sociopath who isn't. I always though Jude Law would make a good Seth Busby.

Went to Power up my little cache of SD today and found a nice surprise there. Thanks a lot!

My pleasure! Thanks for reading and participating!

Hmm, interesting choice. That's not quite how I was envisaging him. But Jude Law is very versatile and could make Seth Busby anyone you wanted him to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56