Sort:  

Yep. But she really needed to phone her dad :) And sometimes good things can come out of bad....

Ooh, can they just? I will have to wait and see how (whether) that plays out.

I am sorely tempted to just get your email and send you the rest...problem is I'm not finished with book three and this one ends on another cliffhanger--not like the last one though, some things will be resolved in this one ;)

I'm sorely tempted to let you ;-) But then I would have to wait ages for book 3. It's fun this way.

I'm glad you think so! I can go a bit nutty waiting for installments of things :)

Maybe if I wasn't so busy, I would. As it is, the end of the chapter always come too soon, but I need to be moving on anyway.

HAHAHA! I was just about to say the same thing!! HAHAHA

Lol, we're on the same wave length again.

Should we start referring Anna as "The Gravedigger?" haha!

But she's also a healer. The Gravedigger Healer? The Healer Gravedigger? No, just doesn't work, does it?

Hmm... how about "Balm"? I suggest it because it kind of works as a salve (healing), but add "em" at the start of it and it would have a grave connotation haha!

Haha, very clever. Though I'm thinking that maybe she is digging a different kind of hole. Maybe a herb garden...

Well now herb gardening is a different story hmmm.. Trying to rack my brain thinking about a witty nickname haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58