You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy Three "Promises and Make Up Sex"

in #story7 years ago

She got off (comparatively) easy! Hopefully she now understands that their mission is more important than her friends and family, because if they fail, everybody is doomed. And to win, Jared needs to be strong and needs her 100% at his side (or wherever else he tells her to go!)

Sort:  

Do you want to know why I love your comments? Actually I should probably say the reasons in chat ;) I love you doll.

Right back at ya... {hurrying over to chat to see if you've been there}

I did try to, but it wasn't working earlier. Not sure if that was on my end or not, but it is now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38