You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bootstrapping - PART 3

in #story8 years ago

Just found your story - ironically because I noticed your final post in New. Loving it. If you're not going to post the rest here, I'll be looking for it on your website. Sorry you didn't get much recognition for it.

Sort:  

Can't find it... :-(

Google for train ride reading bootstrapping
(I am not including the direct link here because it is on the chain for posterity; not sure what the side effects might be.)

Good point. Found it, thanks. That will keep me out of mischief and away from my To Do list for an enjoyable bit.

I've read all 7 parts now. Good job. Will there ever be more, or is that the end of it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65