Totem Visitor

in #story7 years ago

Captura de pantalla 2017-10-28 a la(s) 21.53.48.png

I had a visitor today, a Bat collapsed near my back behind the sofa.

Right in the moment when I was chatting with an interesting individual, a bioenergy therapist from the Czech Republic whom I´m making a video about and is revolutionizing pharmaceutics.

I shared with him the picture explaining what happened and he said:- "what a nice bat!"

and in fact it is

I checked the Totem for a bat as a reminder and I found one I want to share with you

http://www.whats-your-sign.com/animal-symbolism-bat.html

It also reminded me of a short video I made of a cave with bats in Zanzibar and fits the occasion to share it.
Its unfinished but enjoyable anyway, second half of it is just music.

more to come...

Sort:  

how did it get inside?

I can just guess that from a window in the upper floor hours before. I was out for the whole day and as I was sitting with my laptop in the sofa I heard something in the curtain in my back (closed window) and I thought it was a moth , a huge moth lol. No idea honestly how it got there... a mystery to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69