You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'The Disturbed Lake' - Steemit Story Chain #17 Where You Write the Story and 100 Whaleshares for the Winner

in #story7 years ago

I stood and stared in shock as sweat broke out on my face. I could feel my heart racing so fast like it was almost in my mouth with my legs shaking like I had lost balance. I wasn't sure what to do. There was no one around I could call out to, as everywhere seemed deserted...

What do I do? How do I go about this? I'm so scared, I want to run away but I can't, I want to scream but I can't.....
I'm in a state of confusion, frozen to my bones...

I really have to do something before it's too late.

This is my entry and it's the second part of the story.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55