You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From a Night On-Call: Iron Rods and Douches (Schizophrenia and its Effects)

in #story6 years ago

This is a good article but your images would have been cited better and you also didn’t use free images. Join us (steemstem) here to learn more about the guidelines as well as proper image usage 207B21BA-A279-4920-852B-F7EE642E496D.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation, I'll make sure to join! I've a question though, to improve on future articles. I used images that Google categorized as copyright free, was any of them not..?

Actually, taking a thorough search. I noticed the first one is indeed a free image (others were already considered free). Scratch that. Contact me on discord let’s work more on citing these images better.

Btw, I think she was referring to the real pears :(

I will, thanks! And maybe she did, if so, I only hope she didn't eat them afterwards :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42