You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - With new ideas and directions to hand. I'm writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit - You can not get more exclusive than that! 21

in #story7 years ago

This is getting good!!!! Haha hurry with more ;)

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm going as fast as Ash will tell me haha! :)

I'm keeping an eye on your space for more.....I get it, it has to just come to me when I write. I keep envelopes or scratch paper with me. I don't know why it has to hit me in the car when I'm driving tho LOL

I like the storyline started ash, mother and friend, Robin. I will read it again to be more familiar with the message to be conveyed because I use the help of google translate to translate into my country language ... thank you for sharing, I really like it @michelle.gent

Upvote & Resteem

Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65