The final step at the end of the year

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image credit

Greetings, how are you steemit friends, Glad to meet you again and hopefully healthy always, at the end of 2017 I want to remember what a big step I have done until this day especially with this extraordinary platform.

A few months ago a friend invited me to join this platform, he said that this platform is a social media that can reward the author, I do not believe at first, until he took a sketch I draw in my spare time.

A few days later my friend came back and said that my sketch was paid by this platform for $0.70. I was surprised my sketch was rewarded with a price that was never thought before :)

Then I think that's as easy as we get paid, in a few days I started looking for information about this platform.

I found many kinds of articles and many of them contain something new and interesting to me.

Finally I am interested to join the outhors and others who are already on the platform first

Nothing unique because I signed up for myself without help of others, I just waited a few hours until my account was approved, the important thing I know is that you do not lose your password because no one can help you get it back.

My first post is a short story that is not clear its origin is because I am not a writer :D

A few days later I just introduced myself with a short article.

Actually, I do not think much about how much reward I make because I think steemit is the same social media as other platforms

Then a friend taught me to produce better article I went back to study, every day I keep on adding information how to produce a more interesting article than ever.

He informs me that it is better if we produce the article according to what we understand so that our knowledge is also beneficial to others.

As an engineer I finally learned to write about the disciplines that I understand especially in a field of construction, I really enjoy it :)

I am very happy even until now they still continue to support me, I am still learning to give my best to this great community

I consider them to be very valuable teachers and a friend who never stopped supporting me was Rob, Maybe you know him with another name

my account. image credit

After 174 days of joining and on the last day of 2017 I have to thank you for your support and hopefully we can do better in the next year

Best Regards @kharrazi

Sort:  

so nice having you here buddy !

I am very happy because I have friends who still continue give support for me
because I know
i am nobody if not because you guys
you found me
and make me worthwhile
Thanks bro :)

Always impressive to be in steemit, let alone first impressions in steemit like a naive kid full of gerogi with adults, as well as first impression when introduce on this platform.
But over time you become very amazing, I see it in yourself that is amazing, so do our other friends. :-) :-)
I hope you always succeed.!

wow... massive gain..
2000+ sp? really massive.

Walau saya @bustamam, baru bergabung beberapa bulan ini, juga berterima kasih buat sahabat @kharrazi, semoga kita bisa melangkah maju di tahun depan. Salam sukses.

I joined this platform on 12th of December and have gained a lot on here.. this platform has educates me more, make good friends here and overseas most especially SBD to cater for my urgent needs and to give back to masses. Am bringing more people on board next year

Hi my friend @kharrazi You have tried so well that you got it, I am very happy because my friend is well developed.

Thanks my friend
We can do it together :)

Very nice description for the end of this year... it's look like flash back with your first time in this platform. Come on, we fly 2018, we have great committed at there. Good luck bro.

Hahaha
Thanks @fajar16
I'm still the blessing man in this world
Glad to know you and please don't stop to show your best to us in any field you know
Because we know you still the great conceptor we have today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22