Asphalt Production Machinery

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit all, tonight I want to introduce Asphalt Production Machinery. Some friends definitely know the name of this machine is not. This machine is often called AMP, Asphalt Mix Plant. AMP is a concrete asphalt production machine consisting of a series of machine tools / components for processing using aggregate, sand and liquid asphalt materials. In my post, there are some photo components on the asphalt production machine, among which is.

#1. Photos that I show this front and side

image

image

#2. Cold Bin Place

image

In the asphalt process has a mixture of aggregate material in the form of sand, crushed stone after the heating and weighing process, then new mixed with liquid asphalt to produce a concrete asphalt.

#3. Place of Asphalt Storage

image

#4. Operator Room Amp

image

image

Steemian friends, component ** AMP ** is still a lot that I did not mention, because the collection of component photos on me only four. Friends of steemian please understand ya my posting this.

Friends are all just this that I can postingkan, hopefully my friends all like my post.

Thank you for everything

Upvote Resteem And Coment

Follow me : @khairulbonjal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39