WHITE SWAN

in #story6 years ago

I'm Khairi will share the story about the creepy white swan. At that time me and my friends were staying at a Junior High School in Langsa city, Aceh and for you fans of horror stories hopefully you are satisfied with my story. Happy reading and hopefully your dreams are beautiful in the evening. The night is quite late. But the heavy rain at night was really very quiet our school.

I am Khairi with my two friends Adi Dan M. Ali doing our assignment for the day after tomorrow. That night we were thinking about how our performance onstage becomes more interesting and fun to watch by friends and teachers. As we laughed, we made a cup of black coffee and took out a pack of Magnum cigarettes.

Night was already late or precisely the hour was showing at 23.30 but the rain was still bushy, we were silent in the corner of the room most corner. And when we fell silent, one of my friends had a suggestion to talk and exchange ideas "he said. So that class conditions are not too quiet. We started to listen to each other's stories between us. Long time we told the story suddenly one of our friends told me that his friend had met a white goose turned into a very scary ghost, we then listened to the story from beginning to end.

After listening to the story I also said "it's the most imaginary of your friends". Because at that time I did not really believe in such boring superstitions, after speaking like that my friend also said to frighten me. "If you meet new you know" with a tone of arrogant and sompral I also say "who will come to my presence. I invite you to fight me, I'm not afraid of ugly beings like you ".

After talking like that, there was a loud noise from the schoolhouse where he was at the corner of our school. Without thinking we just assume it is just a voice from a cat or a mouse that drops the warehouse. And we continue our story. On that night time was showing at 00.00 we decided to stay at school due to the rain that does not go away, the more rain the night the swift with accompanied by strong winds and lightning that makes the class atmosphere becomes very uncomfortable.

When they are asleep I will wake up because of the urge to urinate very disturbing me, I will wake my friend but they do not want to take me to the toilet for the same reason that will be fear after hearing the story of the goose. "Huh you coward" I said to my two friends. Without thinking long I will then rush to go to the toilet which is adjacent to our school warehouse, when opening the door was a gust of strong winds that made my hair goose bumps.

Thanks to invite my blog,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56