You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Short Fiction: Fly Me to the Moon, Part One, Moon Colony Orion

in #story8 years ago

I enjoyed this story so far, and have a few thoughts on where it might be going. I assume there will be a Part Two! I like reading scifi and horror genre fiction.

It gave her a sense of power to edit with a pen, as if she were issuing death sentences to a sentence or two that didn’t quite meet her very high standard.

I really liked this passage; creative and poetic!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, Kenny. I need to stop by and return the favor on a few of yours.

Part two is out! read it here: http://bit.ly/2bWLNQT Upvote and comment for a chance to share in the payout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45