Sad Story

in #story7 years ago

Sad_Face_Emoji_large.png

With all the luxury, fame, he still felt something most important is missing in his life, which is a child or children.
After 15 years of not having an issue, heaven finally smiled at my uncle and his wife, his wife gave birth to triplets. everybody was so excited.
My Uncle decided to bring his family home because they were all in USA, after the phone call with the good news that he was coming home. I couldn't wait to set my eyes on them because it has been ages. Unfortunately, my worst nightmare struck, my Uncle and his family was involved in a plane crash and all died. I cried my eyes out. My only hope of surviving is gone, what do I do now? How do I survive? I sincerely believe Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48