UNLOCK STORY MODE : When she took my Girlfriend

in #story5 years ago

It was the beginning of the holidays so my GF decided to have a small chill session she told me to bring my friends so I did, everything was going well , after an hour or so some hot chick came by with her friends and she was hotter than my girlfriend she was hugging and kissing my GF on the cheek but I didn’t think much of it I just thought she was a long-time close friend while chilling on a chair with my drink I spotted my girl walking out the yard with this new girl and they were gone for a while, next thing I know my friend comes laughing at me and then he tells me that my GF was busy kissing the new girl. Turns out that girl was a lesbian and she was going through my girl’s crew quicker than a felt fire. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54