You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "When a Stroke Changes Everything Everything And The World Stands Still"... Exactly 5 Years Ago Today!

in #story7 years ago

Thank you first of all for sharing this experience.
I don't believe in coincidence, but I do believe there is a reason for everything. I also believe that good can come from what many would say is a sad, bad situation. It can make us stronger, evaluate and enrich our own lives. Pull families closer together. It makes us into what we become....positive or negative...our choice. Life, death, and all between, it's there to experience and learn from.

Sort:  

And thank you, @katdvine, for reading about my experience and for sharing some of your thoughts, as well! You made some good points and I agree with you a hundred percent! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72