💙 WOW ! 200 FOLLOWERS ! WHAT AN AWESOME 4 MONTHS ON STEEMIT ! 💙

in #story8 years ago (edited)

After being on Steemit since joining in July , just over 4 months there has been many changes! And many people have come on, and many people have left! I never thought I would ever get that many followers , as I started with only 7.00 SD, and brought no followers with me! Hell i never even go on other media sites! I hate facebook! And my son just signed me up for Twitter, which i dont know how it really operates ! And i seldom go on there eigther!

This past week has been great! I hit Reputation level 60 ! And im half way to 61 ! Thanks to @steevc and his giving me a link to check my stats, or anyones stats! https://steemstats.com/ check it out ! Its very good info! Im up to 986.50 in Steem Power ! And 129.56 in Steem Dollars! I have never taken out anything or powered down! Wouldnt know how to, instead what I do is Power Up all the steem I get! Im here for the long haul, and i see nothing but good things and success for the Steemit comunity! I am very OPTIMISTIC !
♨POWER UP! AND STEEM ON!♨
So im here to tell all the newbies here on Steemit, that if I can do it, starting with nothing ! SO CAN YOU! Just dont give up! Provide quality original content , do alot of curating , and always reply to comments received ! This will definately help you to gain more followers! Just blog, write stories and share your life experiences with the comunity ! And you will do very well here on Steemit! Never give up! I have definitely had my moments, but im very glad now that i stuck with it!♨ 👍♨
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE ! AND NEVER STOP STEEMING ON! ♨♨♨♨
THANKS, In advance for the upvotes or reblogs! And all comments or replys are greatly appreciated!♨ 👍♨

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to the +200 Club. Stephen

Thanks! Everything smells and looks brighter here on the 200+ club! Lol! Steem on my fellow steemian ! ♨🌈👍👌♨

nice congrats, hope to be there soon as well

You will ! Just keep steeming on! Were looking to your 200 followers post! Good luck! And thanks for replying! ♨👌👍♨

Will make the posts as I go, trying to get up to 100 posts now, but thank you and cant wait to make the 200 post

Thanks! I actually have 2125 posts or blogs! And now 201 followers, if thats what you mean! Thanks again and steem on! Keep at it and you will get there! Good luck! ♨👌👍♨

Thanks a bunch! Steem on! ♨✌♨

I really like your paintings and i also bet on steemsports! So im going to follow you! Thanks for your kind reply! Steem on! ♨👌👍♨

Very cool. Thank you!

Congratulations @karenmckersie!
May there be many more milestones to come. :)

Thanks @merej99 ! Did you get my last message? Ive been so busy, and i keep missing you some how! Even though i follow you! I really hope your cold is better , hang in there and keep steeming on! ♨👌👍♨

Congrats. I know how hard it is to attract 200 followers since I just reach this level recently. Upvoted and already following.

Yes! So true and what fun it is slowly getting to know all of them , some of which have been with me from the start! We support each other, and thats a very good thing! Thanks a bunch for replying , and following me! Im now up to 202 followers! YIPPEE THANKS ! STEEM ON! ♨👌👍♨

Congratulations, Karen - I like your attitude, so now I'm following you too :)

OMG thats awesome! The support and all the upvotes is really overwhelming! Thanks so much for following me , the more the merrier! Just keep steeming on, and Good Luck to you! ♨👌👍♨

I have decided to follow you as well! The more the merrier! Steem on! ♨👍♨

thank you, Karen!

Congratulations!! :) Well deserved.

Thanks a bunch ! Keep on steeming on! ♨👍♨

Awesome job! Keep on steemin' on!

Thanks a bunch for replying and the upvote! Wishing you all the best as well on steemit! Thanks and never stop Steeming On! ♨👌👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69