Who Elses Living Room Looks Like This ! The TV/ Internet box line up! 💻📺💽 ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT AND PHOTOS!

in #story8 years ago (edited)

📀I admit I live in a small apartment! But seriously this is how my system needs to be lined up in order to plug everything in! Includeing the TV! I have 4 boxes all lined up ! And a wireing nightmare in the back! If you happen to touch any of them , they fall down, because they were never designed properly to begin with! Because its wireless aparently, in the bedroom t only requires one box , on top of the TV! But seriously! This is what I look at from my easy chair ! Do you still watch DVDS OR VHS!? Some are not replaceable!

Just spilt my plant over on this one! Only plant i own lol!

Heres the typical wireing nightmare!

So as you can see , i also still have a menagerie of old , some collector, VHS Tapes and DVDs and my sons old player for these that brought out from Beaverdell as back then we didnt have internet or cable! I dont know how we survived! But were still here! Lol! Plus you never know when the cable and internet might go out , Right! Sometimes my son still watches the old movies ! He likes alot!
Anyways im wondering how many of my fellow steemians, have a similar set up at home!? And how many of you still watch or own a VHS player or DVDs! ? Please Comment or reply !! THANKS!
Also all upvotes are much appreciated! THANKS! AND STEEM ON! 💙✌💙💻

Sort:  

My bad. It's only a CD/DVD :)

Haha! Love it ! Thanks for shareing! ♨👌👍♨

See ! Its things like this my son and i like to watch , not only this but theres lots of stuff you cant watch on Netflix! Pretty cool! Thanks for shareing! 📀📼💽📼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50