๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผSo Adorable little Emily ! But Scared Of Santa Me Thinks ! ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

CHILDREN ! THE TRUE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS ! I was so happy to hear from my cousin Susan from back east in Quebec ! And she sent me this very adorable picture of her daughter's 1 year old child taken with her first visit to see Santa Clause ! She has the cutest look on her face , I'm sure she's about to either cry or start screaming ! Haha ! I just had to share it with my fellow STEEMIANS ! Ho Ho Hi ! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays ! Never stop steeming your way into next year ! Lol ! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผ

ANOTHER STEEM POWER UP RETIREMENT FUND POST ! THANKS ! STEEM ON ! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ…

Badges compliments of. @elyaque. Thanks !

Signature compliments of. @merej99 Thanks !


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

LOL ! SANTAS LITTLE HELPER ! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผ๐ŸŽ…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51