You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monday Rant ! WHAT THE " F$€K " IS THE MATTER WITH PEOPLE THESE DAYS ⁉

in #story8 years ago

I agree with you! And the generation of millennials ( SOME NOT ALL ) That think everyone owes them a living! And their total sefish behavior! You know alot are not having kids because thier too selfish! Thanks alot for the reply! Spot On! 👍👌✌

Sort:  

Politeness and thinking about others , is sadly missing these days! I long for the old glorry days in some ways for sure! Thanks for your reply! 👍😉STEEM ON ! ♨♨♨

I see your comment is generating $'s - quite rightly so ;)

Cents! But thank you very much! Lol! Was having a bad people day today! Seems to happen more frequently then usual lately! Steem on! 👍♨♨♨👍

I blame the approaching Xmas!! LOL!

Haha! Not to mention the cost of Halloween Candy! Lol ! Steeming on non the less! ♨😉♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91