My Solitary And Tranquil Security Life On The Graveyard Shift! โ˜› ( Inside The Facility) โ˜š ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Boooo Scary! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ โ˜› ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT AND PHOTOS TAKEN TONIGHT !โ˜š

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

As some of you may already know I have been working and doing all my STEEMIT POSTS from this future state of the art Senior Care Facility here in Kelowna where I have been since construction began back in January ! And for those of you who dont know , i work alone on 10 hour shifts 4 days a week, untill 630 am. And because i do staggered patrols once every hour or 2 , it gives me plenty of time inbetween to do what I love most in the world, blogging on Steemit!

I Took this photo tonight of me blogging on Steemit! Lol! While the burgler enters the building! Haha,Kidding!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My first post , close to a month ago I promised I would give an update as to how things are coming along with some new photos ! Heres part ( 2 ) Now this place was supposed to be done by December but im thinking more like January or February! There getting ready this week to do the driveway and parking stalls so i need to be sure the am workers keep off it till i leave at 630! Anyways since i needed to take some inside pictures tonight for insurance purposes , I decided to take some extra ones to share with all of you!

THESE 2 ARE OF THE MAIN ENTRANCE, YOU CAN SEE WHERE THEY WILL DO POUR THIS WEEK!

THE NEXT 2 ARE JUST INSIDE THE MAIN ENTRANCE!

THE DRYWALLERS ARE NOW DONE, AND MOVED THEIR TRAILER OUT EARLIER TODAY!

THIS NEXT ONE IS IN THE MIDDLE AREA, ITS RECEPTION AREA!

THIS IS THE ONE OF 16 HALLWAYS WHERE THE RESIDENTS WILL LIVE! THEY ALL LOOK THE SAME! LOL!


AND THESE LAST 2 ARE WHERE THE MAIN KITCHEN WILL BE FOR ALL THE RESIDENTS!

OH! THERES ONE MORE I WANT TO SHARE , THIS IS A REALLY COOL SPECIAL TUB ! IT JUST CAME IN AND IS WORTH ALOT OF MONEY! MASSAGE,SHOWER, IT DOES ALL KINDS OF STUFF! HAVE TO MAKE SURE NO ONE RIPS THIS BABY OFF! LOL! Im not really sure exactly what it does!?

This truely is the solitary and very quiet , sometimes scary life of a security guard, and im very thankful that I have steemit to keep me awake and keep me company through the night! Thanks guys! Your All Awesome !
I really hope you guys enjoyed the update! There wont be another one (#3) Which will be my final post on this, untill its totally done ! And then you will see such a big difference in the final product, once all the bells and whistles are put on !
WHO ELSE GOES ON STEEMIT AT WORK!? Please feel free to upvote and restreem ! All replys and comments are greatly appreciated! THANKS! โ™จ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™โ™จ

Sort: ย 

Thanks guys for the upvotes! Heres an added bonus meme! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Image credit failblog.org

Very cool tour! It must be a challenge trying to keep yourself occupied enough so you don't fall asleep on the job! The facility is going to look great when it's done! I was personally excited by seeing commercial kitchen equipment. (LOL - I grew up in the bar/restaurant biz and I want those things in my house!)

Yes! This place will be for the very rich! Each unit is also specially equipped and designed! When its done i will show more pictures! That kitchen is all state of the art newest , energy saving equipment as well! I wouldnt mind to work in a kitchen like that! Lol! Ive never fallen asleep in 22 years yet that ive been on the night shift! Steemit certainly helps keep me awake! Thanks for the reply! Steem on!โ™จ ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53