๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ Blogging live from the Graveyard Shift / 3 SANTA'S DEER ARRIVED ! + Xmas Light Photos in Peachland !๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸŽ„

in #story โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ Blogging live once again from the Construction Site where Im doing some temporary security work while they get their Camera and alarm system all set up , we should be done here by this weekend . When I arrived tonight for my shift from 9:00 pm to 7 am , I noticed their were 3 Cameras set up around the site which will be able monitor all activity day and night , plus there will be an alarm system at night that will sound a warning actually speak to whoever it is , to hopefully scare off any intruders , haha ! I have not seen this working yet but its putting me out of work ! lol!!
Then Around 1 am I seen 3 Of Santa's Reindeer On Site !!! My photos didn't turn out to good but I tried before they took off up the hill ! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Here I am at work watching a building for 10 hrs from my car , But Mostly Blogging To You Live On Steemit And drinking hot tea , CHEERS !!โ˜•
20171215_014043.jpg

๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘ฎ I will be showing some on site photos as well as the camera , and after I will share some pictures of the awesome drive into Peachland along the Okanagan Lake Front that has every tree lit up and a nice Welcome to Peachland sign as you enter downtown ! Its very Christmassy !! All though to me it doesnt seem that way at all ! its too soon , like time sped up on me some how , I didnt even get a little tree yet for my apartment , just way to busy working !! Ho Ho Ho !๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Lets Go On Patrol ! First up heres one of 3 Cameras now put up but not fully operational yet , it actually has 2 cameras on it facing in different directions as well as a live motion camera that can zoom and see all around and another camera showing the deck where the offices are !
20171214_204851.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ The building is coming along ! I think its apartments / condos . You can see my Chromebook there on the steering wheel of my car LOL!
20171215_005613.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Heres this Story im starting to write in real time on Steemit !

20171215_012657.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ NOW THE 3 LOST SANTAS DEER !! You can see 2 of them in these two Photos in the middle of the picture , the is eyes are shining ! Wish I could have gotten a better photo LOL they walked right in front of my car !! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ
20171215_004927.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ŸYou can Zoom in and see all 3 Of Santa's Reindeer In this Photo !!
20171215_004936.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸŽ„ I had time to take these along the water front of Okanagan Lake on my way to work . It only took me 25 min. to get to Peachland from Kelowna as the streets were nice and bare with no snow yet ! Yippee !
20171213_204728.jpg

20171214_204026.jpg

20171213_204917.jpg

20171212_204715.jpg

20171212_204817.jpg

20171214_065522.jpg

20171212_204530.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ And heres a college I created on my Samsung A5 Cell Phone with "Google Assistant"Christmas 2017 !
20171215_020128-COLLAGE.jpg


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ Thanks so much for stopping by everyone , your support is much appreciated ! Merry Christmas !! The Reindeer have not come back , so they must have found Santa Clause !! Lol! Steem On !! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ‘ "IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #18 ! Paying Out In STEEM DOLLARS WOW ! The better the up votes the bigger the payout as 100% Of All SBD As well as 100% Of all Donations go towards the Prizes At post pay out time !! So get those positive themed posts of any kind entered by this Sunday Dec.17 th.!! Heres The Link With All the Contest Details"!! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-18-last-weeks-winners-paying-over-usd21-80-sd-worth-usd261-60-147-00-steem


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’กโœ” "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก


I Created this collage on photo detector ! All my cartoons I created on bitmoji !
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg


๐Ÿ‘ฎThanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘ฎ


Banner Created By @gavinthegreat Free to use ! ( Credit mention )
#teamcanada

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.68% Upvote

So Cool to see 3 Of Santa's Rreindeer !!! Hope they find their way home !!๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ

This post received a 97.59% upvote from @randofish1 thanks to @karenmckersie!
For more information, click here!

Thanks bot !

Great post.

Thanks ! Im glad you like it !๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ

That's the beauty, it's worth it to not sleep at night. Especially since they pay for it. Good luck to you and good.

Yes for sure ! LOL! Blogging on steemit is great for keeping me awake and busy all night !๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ฎ

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awesome thanks !

Wow, that's a great catch of Santa's reindeer! The town looks so pretty with all the lights. Stay safe and warm up there, Karen!! Thanks for the tour :)

Thanks so much for stopping by @tamaralovelace ! Yes well this small tourist town is right along the huge Okanagan lake and beside the highway ! The Deer frequently come down from the mountain and cross the highway to get water ! Haha ! It looks like they are building this place right in the Deers usual path ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

This post has received a 3.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks bot !

Hi karenmckersie. Good post. I hope you are not alone there. Be safe.

Im always alone as its a small site , even on larger sites , its to expensive for them to pay for 2 guards let alone one guard , which is why they are putting the camera system in . Im fine in my car with the doors locked ,I love it , im my own boss LOL! Lots of awesome quiet time to blog on steemit ! Haha ! Thanks @stadex for your kind reply , but im used to it after 25 years ! LOL ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ

You got a 2.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Thank bot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84