Shamanic Flight (english | german) picture story pt 2 |4

in #story7 years ago

pt 2|4 -To face the abyss

 

My memory of a dream awoke, in which I had found the courage to jump  from great heights into the depths to overcome the fear of death. At  that time I had been welcomed by a sea of feathers. Now I took this  courage and jumped into the abyss.  

I experienced the wind as a sea of endless whirls that held me, carried me up and moved far away. The question rose up in me: "Where are you taking me?" Soon the wind set me down on a lonely beach.

To be continued in pt 3|4


pt 2|4 -Den Abgrund schauen

Meine Erinnerung an einen Traum erwachte, in dem ich den Mut gefunden hatte aus großer Höhe in die Tiefe zu springen, um die Angst vor dem Tod zu  überwinden. Damals war ich von einem Meer von Federn empfangen worden.  Jetzt fasste ich genau diesen Mut und sprang in den Abgrund.

Ich erlebte den Wind als ein Meer aus unendlichen Wirbeln, die mich hielten, aufwärts trugen und weit fortbewegten. Die Frage stieg in mir auf: „Wohin bringst du mich?“ Bald setzte mich der Wind an einem einsamen Strand ab. 

Die Fortsetzung folgt in pt 3|4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64