Sort:  

Thank you. How have you been doing? It feels like forever since I've talked to you. I've been so busy here and in the real world. I do contests here now. I do them for the new people of our community. I make them quick and easy and do them three times a week. I also let everybody who plays when every single time. I'm trying to help the new guys want to stay around longer and help them meet people and earn money. I know you're not new here but if you would like you could play a game or two. I hope you have a wonderful day. And I send you and all of yours all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

We are good. There are some changes in our life too. We moved from Lithuania to Denmark until next year, because we found a job here. So after this time, our plan is to get married and go look fora new adventures around the world.
I would love to play one of your games :)

Yes I had saw that you guys were moving to Denmark. However I knew nothing of your wedding. So.....

💒CONGRADULATIONS💒

YOU WILL MAKE A BEAUTIFUL BRIDE.
I'm so excited for you. Did invisusmundi propose to you? And do You get an engagement ring? If so can I see it? I'm just so happy for you two! Do you want babies? And if so a boy or a girl or both? It's been good hearing from you. And hopefully I'll see you at my place playing games. One of my last games was inspired by you two. It was one where I had everybody go to take a picture of their flag. I think you should play that one. I'll talk to you later, and then till then I send you and all of yours all of my love. And may are Creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75