You like cats

in #story6 years ago

My son this one is very fond of cats, when he was with the cat he was very happy, just unfortunately I'm his mother does not like cats because I've been traumatized with cat litter until now I do not like it.

But this is inversely proportional to my child he is really happy with the cat sometimes makes me feel guilty for not liking cats.
Here are some pictures of my child while with a cat.

imagemy son laughed

image

image

image

image

He will continue to chase and catch wherever, which makes me worried about the fear of terrible disease from an unkempt cat.

Maybe for the upcoming I have to shake with a cat so that my child can keep and nk cat in our house. because I actually also know a lot of the benefits brought by the cat when we are close to the cat

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47