You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRUCE LEE Inspired Art & T-Shirt Design

in #story7 years ago

Wow, I'm blown away by your work. This is incredible!
I was totally confused which post I should nominate, all of them are fantastic yet undervalued :)


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate your kind words. I definitely accept. What an honor and I will follow you and @ocd :)

Thank you! I've nominated you.... It is always recommended for public figures to link at-least one of their social media handles with Steemit to verify authenticity. Could you please do the same.

Ok. I'll do that. Thank you again.

congratulations, your post was featured in ocd daily #59 and you've gotten a couple of extra votes/views. I'll be featuring it in my Weekly OCD Wrapup too... keep up the good work!

Thank you again. Such an honor to be featured on ocd daily. I truly appreciate everything you've done and doing for us :) Deep bow and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40