MY LIFE: MY CHILDHOOD DAYS

in #story7 years ago

I'm Juvy, a Filipina, living here in Iligan City. In my childhood days, I grown up with my parents thankfully, and studied at Abuno Elementary School. My life before was not not good, because I never enjoyed to have fun with my classmates.
download (2).jpg
credited image

In my elementary moments, I only remember those things that really hurts my feelings. My classmates bullied me because of my missing teeth in fornt. So, I became shy and weak, unable to smile with confidence and trying harder to stop to laugh. After that, I want back home crying inside in my heart. I never told my parents about my condition, because Idon't want them to worry about me and make scandalous action in my school.

download (4).jpg
credited image

But still, I am thankful to my best friend. The name of my best friend Rocky. He really made me feel happy and comfortable every time he is there with me. He never judge me and bullied me, but every time he sees me, he run unto me, eat with me every lunch, lmade me laugh and also, comfort me in my hard times. That's why he is my best and only friend I've ever trusted.
download (3).jpg
credited image

TO BE CONTINUED....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36