DONT LET MY WIFE WIN!! LETS UNITE!! A WHALE RESTEEM NEEDED!! (PLUS CUSTOM GIF GIVEAWAY)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

She Is So Mad! LOL!



I Guess What I'm Doing Is Stupid?

Yeah so what I have been spending most of my day on my computer and yeah maybe I skipped a shower and maybe my Computer desk is a MESS! But who cares, its for a CAUSE right I know my fellow STEEMERS understand?

I Tried Explaining SEEMIT

Steem-Whale.gif
And how Its really does take a great deal of Involvement to become successful and that every time someone upvotes my post or if I go and upvote a post and stay social I can make some GOOD money! Well Its been 2 days since the argument and she keeps asking me every night.


"So Did You Make Money With Your Fishy Friends?"

I told her I made some and she wanted to see! I showed her my blog and she started LAUGHING and said "Thats IT!?!? I pause for a second and I said
"what you TALKING bout WILLIS?!"

I told her this is just the beginning, and how times have she earned money witn something she posted on the INTERNETS??

She had NO ANSWER! lol.

Well I told her Steemit is actually a really good community and there is so much potential with the STEEM TOKEN price rising and more people signing up and how the trend is growing, but then I realized she wasn't even LISTENING TO ME!


She Didn't Really Care About What I had To Say.

SOOO then she told me.
"Well That's Stupid And Your Not Gonna Make Any Real Money, Your Wasting Your Time"

I HAVE A IDEA!!


So here is my idea steemers! I really do want to keep writing but at the same time I don't want to cause any problems between me and my wife! We are usually very happy we have a wonderful family, But I do understand were she is coming from. I have been injured and havent been able to work, still trying to get through physical therapy (Slowly getting Better) and she has took over the WORKING role. But until I can run and move around again. this will be my main INCOME. So lets unite and PLEASE show my wife that "REAL MONEY" can indeed be made here and that my fellow STEEMERS do have the power to make THINGS HAPPEN!

Lets DO THIS!

This will be a win for all STEEMERS that have been told WE ARE WASTING ARE TIME! I 100% Believe in STEEM POWER and I know we can really PUT a end to her DOUBTS if we UNITE! So what does my SECOND FAMILY say? ARE YOU WITH ME?

CUSTOM GIF GIVEAWAY

Plus To show some more APPRECIATION I will choose 3 people that RESTEEM this post. They will receive FREE CUSTOM GIF!
Like The One Created Here!
FATPANGIF.gif
(Created By ME!)

Together MINNOWS and WHALES we can beat this meen heartless BEAST (My WIfe) lol!

She is actually pretty nice and I love her! (Just In Case She See This Post)

I BELIEVE IN YOUR POWER GUYS!


UPDATE: @andrewdaines gave me a IDEA!

I will make a GIF of her reaction if it goes GOOD lol! Thanx BUDDY!


RESTEEM CONTEST ENTRIES SO FAR!
Screenshot (309).png
(keep em coming)

Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth


Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Custom GIF like this one ^) (Resteem for a chance to win!)

Sort:  

I haven't even told my family about it. For fear of ridicule. May we both get rich enough for them to crawl off our backs.

Feel more than free to join any of my contests. I relate with you on a deep level. I want you to win!

I'm with ya dude! Best of luck to you in this battle :P

You have my vote and resteem good luck my friend.

First rule of Steemit - dont tell your wife about steemit...second rule.. dont tell your wife about Steemit....

Just keep quiet about it and buy her a Lexus next year 😂😂😂

Wish I could but I am literally sitting here all day! lol! She cant ignore it! loL!
She makes me feel like THIS GUY!

LOL @ beast ....we do need to pump this up lol. Upvoted and resteemed!!

YES WE DO! Thank you! PROPS ON THE CONTEST ENTRY!

I am swimming under the same boat with my wife (fish reference)..she doesn't think my obsession with intangible assets will ever pay off. Can't blame her after I was up $7k on a bio stock and it crashed down to $3k

Dang Im glad im not the ONLY one! Support. Maybe a resteem for a chance to win a GIF Like this one?
Either way thanx bud!
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif

All I said to my wife was ...moneyyyy.......moneyyyy...... MONEY !!
and bang she was on board the boat .

Lets get some whales in here.

Seriously! But ANYTHING HELPS! Minnows and Whales. 300 Minnows can beat a WHALE!?!?

yes I have been addicted to it! lol! Just used my last 2sbd though! gotta wait for tonight "More Rewards Hopefully!"

does it work?

so far it has made me a average of 4-6 sbd profitonce I got 51% vote and made a $8 profit!

Just wait untill she's filled with joy when you buy her that diamond ring or treat you two on a vacation on the Bahamas! But seriously, Mrs @justcallmemyth, Steemit is a site full of potential and the time to act is now! We're building an incredible community and who knows what the future will hold! Support your man throughout his adventures here on Steemit and watch it benefit your whole family over time! Best to you both!

Thanx I will show her this comment! lol!

Proud-Minnow.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46