a happy day that can only be one time in our lives.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

hallo fans of steemit wherever you are today i will batten my story today where today is the happiest day in our life only once once a chance for duel sometimes there are also two or three times during lifetime but rarely do we get
today my wedding day all man has a dream in his life. I am very happy du this day because in this day a lot of friends rakqn work families who come to give a blessing for me who took off his youth to open a new page and build a good household ..

photos with my life choices

image
image
image
in my story today do not know to tell from the beginning because the happy days I do not know anymore.
I can only share photos that I took myself. I
I am also glad to be able to brighten my photos in steemit hopefully that can be useful for those who have not
image
image

thank you for reading and seeing my post today
by: junita0706

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42