The Grave is calling! Grave is warning!

in #story7 years ago

Warning.png

The Grave is calling......! 👂Grave is warning👉"Listen very very carefully! Oh son of Adam! I'm full of darkness so bring with you the light of Salaat. I'm a place of fear, so bring with you the peace of Al-Quran. I'm full of snakes and scorpions so bring with you the Sunnah of our Beloved Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhi wasallam). I'm full of punishment so bring with you the reward of charity/sadaqah. DON'T FORGET ME AS I AM EAGERLY WAITING FOR YOUR ARRIVAL......!"

⚪Please do not keep this reminder to yourself, share with your beloved brothers and sisters
🐝Get up when you hear the ADHAN, just like when you hear your phone Ring❗
📘Read the QUR'AN carefully, like you read your Text❗
Fear ALLAH, like you fear Death❗
💐 Remember Death, like you remember your Name❗
How many minutes does it take for each Prayer❗❓
🍇"FAJR" 4/6 Minutes❗
🍇"ZUHR" 6/8 Minutes❗
🍇"ASR" 6/8 Minutes❗
🍇"MAGHRIB" 5/7 Minutes❗
🍇"ISHAA" 7/10 Minutes❗
🍒Total 28/39 Minutes per day out of 24hours ❗ 🍒♥

Let's think about it; do we really have time for ALLAH ❓⚠
My dear brother and sisters, 80% of people will not forward this message. . .
😇 I HOPE YOU WILL❗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36