Friday

in #story6 years ago

Today is friday , one of the upcoming work I do. The beginning of weekend if I knew better does days has been hard for me, and if I can compare I say mines harder and can't be imagined, not one bit. The Friday began and I suffer bad weather and challenge in my area, more like badluck that I can't control if I knew better I would have been. If I could control the noise that I can not bear from the outside, than I would ‪+234 806 623 6624‬ 20171226_122738.jpghave say that God has answered my prayers but maybe oneday.So far my love ones has done notting but to help me endured my pain and support throughout the long event of my life but suck out into the open of hunger for unlimited desire. If I could turn the Fridays as the salvation I long for I would.

Sort:  

Friday is happy times!

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75