You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Cloverfield"

in #story7 years ago

I've actually never seen Cloverfield. I missed it right when it came out, and by the time I would have been able to watch it, I feel like the cultural moment had passed and all my friends who'd be into watching it already had, and nobody else wanted to see it.

I really love art that effectively uses implication and negative space within the narrative to let imagination tell the story.

Thanks for the review. Now I have a fallback option the next time I'm stuck trying to figure out what to watch.

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy it when you get around to checking it out! The imagination behind the movie and the concept is off the charts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49