Sort:  

Lol, well that makes you an expert and I've gotta watch myself with this story, my friend.

I visited there a long time ago and have just used it as the backdrop for my story. The location fit in perfectly with the kinda feel I was looking for. It's a great place with great people and I hope to return there soon. Lucky for you surrounded by that type of beauty for most of your life. :)

For now, I'm living under the clouds of London.

Thanks for your comment, @jrcornel.

Haha yep! I can fact check you any time! :) If you need any info on what the place is like to help with your stories, let me know. I can tell you anything you want to know about the place...

Thank you, buddy. I really love the place and will probably be using it again in the future, I'm sure. Following you now should I require any additional advice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41