You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is my purpose? Meeting @frankbacon

in #story7 years ago

@defango, i see your efforts and contrinutions. Your article really made me consider a whole lot of things i saw the first time i came here.

However, im following you, and i will always follow and comment, thank you for writing

Sort:  

I ask the hard questions and try to do my best to answer them in a fun way

Hahaha the way you see things is quite interesting, its a good thing

The future is what we make it, extra points is you can exit your 3d self and see to the 5d plan you setup for yourself. (>")>

Or maybe 7 d Haha
thank for youre effort
I am followed you and up vote

I like 7d, if you can keep that vibe more power to you (>")>

ok @defango hh
this is 7d hhh

Certainly buddy, everyone has a choice and can follow their choices too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45