My last breath - LAW OF ATTRACTION

in #story6 years ago

zombie-1801470_1280.jpg
Source

Separador.png

The last thing I remember is a pretty red and thick liquid all over the floor, things with limbs lying on the floor, I can not recognize anything, I see everything dark, very dark. I hear explosions and cries of despair; that were becoming silent, my eyes closed for a while, maybe days or maybe how long. I managed to wake up, I have something subject and has edge, I try to get up and it is impossible, I have thousands of wounds but I do not know who I am, I do not know who I am either. I have two things hanging on my sides, one seems complete and another half, I have limbs, apparently served to lean on the ground. I do not understand many things because my mind is a mess right now, even so, I still have some strength to write on these sheets of paper. I do not know why I write, I do not even know if writing is the correct name to express what I do.

I do not know who brought me here, nor how I arrived, I can see something that shines and its energy disintegrates me little by little. I am thirsty and exhausted, to my surprise, there is a stream, it has fish on the shore but all are dead, because the water is contaminated, the aroma is disgusting, it seems that there is an epidemic. The pain I feel becomes increasingly unbearable. The place is alone, as I could I crawled but only advanced a little. I can still smell that damn scent that makes me nauseous. Sometimes I think I understand everything, but when analyzing the situation I lose myself in my mind. I heard a voice inside my memories that told me: "I hope you rot in hell". I do not know what that means, but is this hell? and if it is, who brought me? Why is I here? Where was it before?

I'm dizzy, I feel the insatiable need to eat, it's skin that is rotting, it has a dark color and it has expelled a lot of red liquid that I do not know how to call. I feel dry; if I hydrate; contaminated death and if the same thing would happen. Basically if I keep breathing, I'll die. There is no way out, there is a destiny uttering violently. I closed my eyes and thinking about why I came to this situation, I remembered that I come from a place where there is a law called "LAW OF ATTRACTION". Where everything you want, feel and look for; you attract him Where if you give love; you receive love, where if you pursue a dream sooner or later you get it. I come from a place where existence is called life and we are also imperfect humans. A place called "Planet Earth" where I committed an unforgivable act. Kill many people with a sword in exchange for money. Which I could never see because death reached me first. It was my last breath...



My last breath - LAW OF ATTRACTION - History


Original author:
@josecarrasquero

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

This publication has subscribed to the writing contest thanks to @josecarrasquero.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71