The Three The Son of a cat's funny.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image

One morning we had three kittens are again lucu-lucunya. They enjoy the warm skin behind one of the our house. I don't know the cat who, but they definitely the third cat is clean, as should the animals.

My father was loving a cat, in contrast to the mother who sometimes like to get upset if the cat the streets, and then hone the sharpness of his nails to the couch in our house. My father is very close attention to the cat, his love of him so ketara, although surely, girl differs the way it always loved the cat with how to love our children.

The three kittens this act to me, I'm membelaiya and he felt the warmth of you is to cling to. Until one evening I went to the mosque, they were following me. I say no but they insist, yes, I'm just. As usual, that in my hometown, pilgrims are staying at the mosque of maghrib until evening. After the evening I was home, and it turns out that cats that have sprung up following me from behind. Ah, how they are loyal.

image
image

Togetherness we are limited time, the sabbatical I have been exhausted and I should go back to the city of rain. Some are made of hatikuku has gained weight, except my family, yes, my cousin who was a baby and also three kittens are cute.

A few days later after I'm back enjoying a routine that is solid in the city of rain, I called the mother at home and questions regarding the condition of three kittens, and that is my mother said, they don't exist, they're gone, maybe go back to the maintenance. Ah, there is sadness in my heart.

image

Thanks you, dont forget follow me @jonh-alin

Sort:  

#funny
sometimes the joke can bring disaster

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy and healthy - some cats will purr loudly when they are terrified or in pain.

Hahaha you have cat?

The oldest cat on record was Crème Puff from Austin, Texas, who lived from 1967 to August 6, 2005, three days after her 38th birthday. A cat typically can live up to 20 years, which is equivalent to about 96 human years.

yes you are right, i also think like that, i just have 3 baby cats which is very funny

Many people in China consider cats a "warming" food that is perfect to eat during the winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35