Blumpkin (NSFW)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This is not for the faint of heart. I shall tell the story exactly how it went...

It was my 24th birthday and my girlfriend at the time decided to throw me a surprise party. I was playing in a band and the entire band was hiding at their shared home with a bunch of friends when we showed up. I was caught off guard

It was an awesome experience!

As we walked in our friends started pouring drinks. I was immidately handed an interesting boot cup. Resembling a cup from the movie "Beer Fest". Every single time I would turn my head away from the cup it would mysteriously fill up. haha my friends kept filling the cup up behind my back.

(It is true, you have to tilt the cup to not splash your face btw).

We started playing beer pong and having a good time. My girlfriend and I became quite drunk and everyone went outside to smoke. My girlfriend didnt smoke so she decided to pull me into a bathroom for a bit of drunken fun.
So we are in this small bathroom and she pushes me onto the toilet. She starts going down on me....which is awesome but at this time I had drank about 10 boots of beer...... I was wasted.... sitting on a toilet..... getting a blowjob..... as this was happening I could hear our friends walking inside....

It felt so awkward that I just busted out laughing

My hysterical uncontrollable laughter was heard outside the door by our friends... whom were drunk as well.

They began knocking on the door super loud making funny sex noises.
My girlfriend and I walked out slightly embarrassed and fully wasted looking and feeling so silly.. We continued our night till I blacked out and vomited till morning. That is my blumpkin story.

What an awesome time you guys!!!! I had so much fun -_-


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82