You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit Part 6

in #story7 years ago

I was contemplating serializing one of my novels on here, Michelle, but had a bad experience back in December sustaining the interest over time. Maybe People know my work now - you have been very successful so far

Sort:  

Hey @johngeddes, I've had mixed successes too. My first novel, Deadlier Than The Male seemed to be popular, but the short story set (7 stories so far) didn't get as many readers.

I think Steemit.com is still relatively in its infancy and will start to settle down once the new influx of users figure out how it works.

Have another go, and let me know when you put it up :)

Good Luck! Xx

thanks Michelle, I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46