You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope - ~Forbidden Tales~ From Your Bright Future (#4)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

How do you know when someone has spent time with the Lord? Well, knowing you, creatr, you'd probably invent a machine that measured their prayer power- or one that calibrated the shekina glory emanating from their face, as in a Cecil B. DeMille movie.

But for me, it's more a down-to-earth, kitchen table kind of approach. I know someone's a saint because when I'm around them they bring heaven near. Deb does that for me, and you do that as well, my friend...well, not by your outward beauty, but more by your inner glow :)

Sort:  

Thanks, John...

As has been very common lately, I needed some encouragement today. :D

well, we can console one another with the consolation with which we've been consoled :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16