Sort:  

Ah, but when those robots start rusting and singing the Squeaky Wheel Blues, what then? ;)

then, you get your motor runnin' - get out on the highway LOL!!
(see today's tale @ 230-300 pm - The Island.) ...“Every act of rebellion expresses a nostalgia for innocence and an appeal to the essence of being.” ― Albert Camus

some priceless quotes flying around here :)

ha ha ...that's @creatr for you :)

I absolutely love this!!!! Are these your people? :) :) :)

THANK YOU, thank you, I LOVE this! :) :) :)

no, they're a family I borrowed. I do that when my own's not enough ha ha

Understood!

Don't give 'em back, they're keepers! ;)

I just can't stop smiling...

Please, the next time you see them, tell Mark and Karly that they absolutely made my day! :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67