You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Make A Living Creating Steemit Content? Five Frustrating Realities and Five Hopeful Observations.

in #story7 years ago

I've tried to lure a few of my writer friends to steemit but the UI is off- putting for them. A simplified interface would attract a lot more users - cryto types and coders tend to forget that the vast majority of the populace would prefer a KISS approach :)

Sort:  

Yes...

Have you seen the "other" Steemit user interfaces?

The most usable that I'm aware of, so far, is http://busy.org.

I must confess that I have not really used it that much, but it does present a "pretty" view of the platform.

I'll check it out - BTW, thanks again for sending peeps my way :)

My pleasure, my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62