Bismillah. a long journey to steemit

in #story7 years ago

hi steemit friends, how are you doing this morning?
hopefully we are always in the creator of universe's blessing.

I've been hearing about this steemit, and I keep trying to join with other friends here, it's fun to hear friends telling me about the fun all day with steemit, since then I directly tried to create an account to be able to join in steemit, but maybe not all runs smoothly, I tried it four times instead of email, but not also produce results, until it almost closes the heart to try again.
until one day I was invited to discuss with someone who I have considered like a teacher, he is irfan mnur or better known as Vannur call in photography and cineas. he share me many experiences and some knowledge of the famous steemit in the world
and for the umpteenth time I tried to re-register to enter steemit again failed and did not work, and I have run some tips and steps directed, until I think maybe not my sustenance to be able to join with my friends here. but I want to fail again, last week I met with one of my friends in college first, he is our senior in acting, he is a drama actor and writer of young talented poet when the campus first, pak teukumukhlis his name, not a little science he taught until in the end he sacrificed a bit of his spare time to guide me to be able to join with friends in this steemit.

this paper is a form of my gratitude to the ampon teuku mukhlis for his help and support to me all along, I am amazed at his dedication to lead me to discover new media that make us know each other, open the window of the world and meet with-friends all over corners of the world. Thanks for the ampon also for friends who have helped so far. i will miss you all.

through this paper also I want to say thank you for friends in steemit while expecting the help of science and good cooperation.

my parents once told me: "Wajeb taniet guree keu dumso ureung nyang peureuno geutanyoe, bah pih cuma saboh huuruf" its means "we must regard someone who has taught us as a teacher, even though he taught only one letter.

thank you.

best regard for you all
(Joel pasee)
Joel Pasee 20.jpg

mukhlis.jpg
thanks to ampon mukhlis

Sort:  

Sorry to read you had problems getting onto Steemit Joel, but glad you are on now. There must be a serious backlog of new accounts now. We were at nearly 2,000 new accounts a day, but @steem seems to be only getting through about 200 now. Hoping that the Steemit team is working on something very special to justify this go-slow. SirKnight!

I like that @joelpasesteemit
if you can visit to my post

Oman, sep raya neu tipek foto lon. Haha.

This Post has Resteemd by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

you are looking cool bro 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55