My beautiful country venezuela goes every day bad

in #story7 years ago

  Today, the Venezuelan and my person, we got up to protest in support of the relatives of the victims who were murdered recently 6 days ago by the national guard of my country saying that they were terrorists, they were murdered because they were against the government and not here and freedom of expression. 

   The march went peacefully until the national guard arrived where it started to throw gas bomb to the crowd resulting in 4 person wounded thanks to God gave me time to run, I do not know what our country is going to stop with sadness and pain here the best option is to emigrate to another country.

here is my God to hide all the world

Sort:  

Terrible mess. Sorry for your pain.

And this is seen every day in my country

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm so sorry about what is going on in your country. What a terrible mess.

Check your wallet balance today. Another user @galberto sent me 3.5 SBD without me asking... He wanted me to help someone with it. I doubled that number to 7, and I sent it to you.

Please use it as you decide for you and your family.

I hope it helps. Good luck.

Very grateful brother for all that month helped. I got into steemd and saw what you sent me thank you ..
A tip that I can do with steem since I'm new and I do not know much. for the little that I can change my steemdolar in bittrex or poloniex and then transform it into bitcoin to be able to change it to my local currency.
taking account, you just sent me 5 months of salary thanks.

  1. Find out how to sell Bitcoin in your local area or nearest city
  2. Get a Bitcoin wallet on your phone. Do research on the best one. Or ask someone in your local city. Go to a bitcoin meeting or find other bitcoin experts in your city.
  3. You have to transfer that steem to a place that will let you change it to Bitcoin
    One that can do it is called blocktrades.us
  4. CAUTION: Bitcoin transaction fees can be high. You might be better using Litecoin

From so far away, I am not the best person to ask. Find other people in your country and nearby cities who buy and sell Bitcoin and ask for their help. They are already doing this and do it everyday. They are the best people to ask.

In the past to send $100 USD, I had to pay a Bitcoin transaction fee of $56 USD

LItecoin isn't as expensive. Maybe $5. But you will find more people will want to buy Bitcoin from you for cash money instead. So it can be harder with small amounts.

I know that you have helped me a lot, but I could do the last favor, I could resteem my publications from time to time the publications that you see striking to resteem.
thank you hand for everything good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57