You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Great Conversational Storyteller: Conflict and Resolution

in #story8 years ago

Great stuff! I posted a blog named, "My weird addiction to create shark inspired art". where I talk about how every now and then I've needed to create shark
artwork and the uncontrollable mental force that pushes me to do it, until its done then I've satisfied the need for a while, I posted it with artwork going back to the late 80's and Its not a story, I really have this thing because I like sharks so much. So I guess the conflict is self? not really sure. But good article I up voted you.

Sort:  

Yup, sounds like Person vs. self -- the conflict is internal. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54