Joe Nobel on October months ... the flood doesn't want to stopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

Just after I posted Joe Nobel Slams October at https://steemit.com/story/@joe.nobel/joe-nobel-slams-october-months
The gang and I got in the car and took a pilgrimage to River Valley Coop in the hippy-dippy town of Northampton. Here's the sign on the entry way:
RiverValleyOctoberOwnerDriveMonth.jpg
October is Owner Drive Month
Even the little guy, doing good while doing well, is "in"on the action. Oh well...

Actually Northampton isn't the hippy town of the 1970's. Looking around at fellow shoppers and staff, it's more like goth with piercings and jello-green hair. It was an all-around wonderful outing and great way to spend an otherwise overcast and dreary Saturday.

Look for more Erotica, Science Fiction, and Fantasy at @joe.nobel
Then find me on my web page at http://www.joenobel.com for …

  • even more stories,
  • links to my published works,
  • newbie help with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
You can also contact me at:

Steemy Steemit, my social secretary
You too can be my social secretary for a week for a link to your post or blog. Just ask how.

Upvote Generously!
Comment!
Re-steem!
Follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04