Huffy crazy

in #story6 years ago

Huffy crazy
Boy: Why are you really fucking this?

Girl: If you do not blame and do not blame and blame

Boy: I did not say that. Kajal gave you a lot, but after giving Kajal

Girl: It's not crying or stupid. There is allergy in the skin. So it is very irritable because it is drinking water.

Son: If you were allergic, you need to give Kajal?

Girl: Someone who finds her in the eyes of my eyes, is unaware of the feeling that my stomach tasteless

Son: Babba is a romantic mood.

Girl: When you hold my hand, then you are my Bhabanata. And you have completely decorated your Bhuban like me. That is a little romantic.

Son: The words of madness are so loud that I was forced to hide his hair. Then the mad lady tried to hide the mukhata with a sweet smile. But the girl made the black on the condition of ancillary condition and the casserole for me.

[I did not even love madly, but I love him very deeply, sitting on the laptop sitting at night, the call of madness came]

adult-19210_960_720.jpg
source

Girl: Hall

Son: Hug pagli ball?

Girl: Where are you? (Crying)

Boy: Why are you crying a fool?

Girl: I asked where you are?

Boy in my room

Girl: Why did you have to stop the phone just before the night?

Boy: Actually, there was no rage on the phone.

Girl: Do not have to lie. Who was the devil who was right ?? Your GF is not it? You love me or did you act? Now she is busy with another girl. Never call me again.

(I cut it off. Today I went to their house with Priyanka. At that time Priyanka was a friend of my friend's GF home. So I went. The pugaliya is seeing it now. Now I am thinking of crying myself over the counter. I know she herself Call me

angry-1256467_960_720.jpg
source

After about 40 minutes he called the crazy phone.

Son: say yes to madam. They do not say anything. They are crying alone.

Girl: Still crying out

Boy, what would you say something?

Girl: You do not break my anger. Why do you give me trouble?

Boy: Do you have a chance to talk to me or will you complain?

Girl?

Boys will come in a bellaconite?

Girl: You? (Seeing me with astonishing eyes)

Boy: Humma came to your house without running any direction. Like the kids, it started removing the water from the back of the hand. Then said

Would you like to add some points?
Then comment and alsoFollow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65