Sort:  

Hey, whats up, hows it doing bro? Try posting and posting everyday, atleast once. Post anything
even its just a project your doing, write write write, ill check it out everyday bro. Come on.

I'm great and you? Thanks for the encouragement, I was watching your posts, to see if I learn something. This weekend I did a photo essay with several of my pieces, now I have enough material to post every day. I'll also be watching your stuff. Thanks again! @turtledance24

no need to watch my stuff, your own stuff is who you are. I'm a comic artist that tries to work with novels here, you're a metal artisan. Steemit will treasure individuals like you in the long run, you're works have appeal in them, BTW, why not visit the chat room? Go in the chat room and talk to people, try connecting. Steemit isn't jsut about blogs, its also about connecting to others. People there are nice, so try it. Talk to them more about steem and your works.

Yes, I mean in the sense of building a good post. Good tips, I'll do this, Tks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67