You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blockchain Memory Project (Facing life)

in #story6 years ago

Wow. What a story to remember and tell.
You were a very brave young man to do what you did.
I was never that brave to leave my parents at that age, but I know my mother-in-law who was 16 she also left her family to escape her country war which was El Salvador in the 80s, with no money not knowing where she was going, trying to get to the USA. So scary and very brave too.

Sort:  

This is a very common story in my country, the provinces were always very poor, since I have reason to use only Buenos Aires and some tourist provinces are fine.
thank you very much dear friend @joalvarez for this nice visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24