You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping My Child out of Foster Care, Because I Grew up in This System That Really Doesn't Care!!

in #story7 years ago

I totally agree with you on that Child Ministries are destroying families. And most people that are foster parents are in just for the money and because they are just sick people. This whole situation breaks my heart and gets me so mad, how this system is running. There are more horror stories from being a foster child than great stories. Who in the right mind has the right to take a child from their parents, because of their beliefs. I understand when the child is just being really abused or beaten, then you can take the child away, but still the system they have right now, I believe is terrible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65