You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloodless Revolution

in #story7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @ericvancewalton, I loved the image of the cover, I must admit that I admire your point of view on money and share the experience "I think that with wealth comes a great responsibility. For me, money equals nothing more what energy, this energy can be put to work to do incredible things in this world "
I think in the same way about money, for me it is the resource that one needs to provide happiness to others, there are many people in need, with a small sum, they are happy the day.
Thank you very much for sharing your views and your reflections, you are right to say that "" The darkest hour is just before sunrise. "Humans must learn and be prepared for before dawn
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

very good comment friend @jlufer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42