A country of farewells ✈️

in #story6 years ago


As most of you already know in Venezuela we are going through an economic, political and social crisis for several years and this crisis has been getting worse in the last 2 years, due to this situation there are many Venezuelans who have had to go of the country looking for a better future many take the option of leaving by bus that is more feasible and economical to be able to emigrate in this way to countries like Peru, Chile, Argentina and Colombia.


Every day many people leave and I have almost no friends left in the country most have left, this time it was the turn of a relative to go to a cousin who had to emigrate to Germany, he chose this destination since there is his sister who is 5 years old in that country and also had emigrated from here.
For this reason we made a small farewell where his parents were friends and some relatives, I share with you some pictures of what were these days and other photos where you can see my cousin in Germany with my cousin where a new life began




for now I'm still working, collecting money and planning my departure from the country that may be at the end of the year or at the beginning of 2019, thanks for dropping by to read my post and for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97